Box Office Hours:


      • - Monday, Wednesday or Friday
      •   from 1 pm to 3 pm.


  • - Open 30 minutes prior to
       showtime for in-person sales
       at door only.
    Subject to Availability)


Donate to the Ladysmith Theatre building improvement fund.



President Bruce Mason

Contact a Board member Click Here

Marilyn Bridgesa

Past President


Secretary Lynnia Clark
Treasurer Josee Duffhues
Executive Producer  
Artistic Director Mort Paul


               Directors at Large

Membership Director Lynnia Clark
Front of House Director Marilyn Bridges
Technical Director Charles Harman
Director of Marketing Lyndon Bzdel
Theatre Management Lyndon Bzdel 
Facilities Manager Bruce Mason
Community Events/Education  
 Costumes Manager Sue Trimble
 Properties Manager Sandy Rankin
 Make Up Manager Jill Dashwood
Workshop Manager Michael Lamoureux
Box Office Coordinator Susan Carthy

WebMaster Brent Schultz This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.