Your Community Theatre

High Definition in 3D, Without the Glasses!

Become a Corporate Season Sponsor

Ladysmith Little Theatre Society has grown considerably since its beginnings in 2003. We have offered hundreds of productions seen by 90 000+ audience members so far, established partnerships with multiple other arts organizations, and involved volunteers of all ages.

Our Board of Directors, along with our Play Reading Committee, have worked hard to set an exciting line up for the coming season.

Our CORPORATE SEASON SPONSORS are a highly valued part of making the magic happen. Your donation to Ladysmith Little Theatre Society also brings multiple benefits to your business, such as: special acknowledgement in all marketing materials and media (programs, posters, website, monthly member eblasts, and verbal mentions at the start of every show that we produce); complimentary show tickets for each production; and complimentary show posters to display in your place of business.

For more information, contact LLT Marketing Director Christine Kemppi at or 250-533-9252.


Investing in the arts benefits us all and makes our community richer. We would like to thank our Contributors and Corporate Season Sponsors for their time, their effort and the impact that they have made to Ladysmith Little Theatre Society. We could not accomplish our goals without their generous support, involvement, and enthusiasm.


Ladysmith Little Theatre Sponsor - Ladysmith and District Credit Union
Ladysmith Little Theatre Sponsor - Layman Group
Ladysmith Little Theatre Sponsor - Theatre BC
Ladysmith Little Theatre Sponsor - Government of BC
Ladysmith Little Theatre Sponsor - City of Ladysmith
Ladysmith Little Theatre Sponsor - CVRD
Ladysmith Little Theatre Sponsor - CVRD


Special Benefactors

William Johnston Estate
Bruce Mason


Michael C Stephen
Steve Neil
Sandra Rankin


Sheila Bowman
Carmen & Ed Pitcher
Pamela Fairchild
Elizabeth Herman
Town of Ladysmith
Lyndon B.
Pamela Anderson


Susan Carthy
Greg Heide
Maria Koenen
Doreen Scantland
Shellie Trimble
Ron Dale
Marilyn Bridges
Sher Anderson
Karen Shephard
Mary Jackson
Gale Lawrence
Mary Lou Reside
Greg Finnegan


Linda & David Brown
Helen Hayto
William Cogswell
Maria Koenen
Lennie & Al Clark
Dr. Schumacher
Peggy Kolosoff
Joan Roszmann
Sara Frisch
Carol Sparham (in memory of Stan)


Barbara Brophy
Ron Dale
Tracey Scanlon
Tradewinds Designs
Ruth Cartwright
Shellie & Brett Trimble
Janice Palin
Lori Stainer
Mayor & Council
City of Nanaimo
Amanda Parnham
Nora Flieger
Gary & Judy Kehn
Brenda Clarke
Jane Siletta
Dr. & Mrs. Neil Fatin
Nanaimo Theatre Group
Nnaimo RCMP Records
John & Lynn Halkett
Annaliese Cooley
Josee Duffhues
Frank Moher
Judy Lynk
Patricia Robinson
Leona Keltie
Josee & Vic Duffhues
Robson O’Connor Law
Ann Fennell
Lennie Clark
Arina McLean
Susan & Douglas Wakefield
Robert Wylie
James Fraser
Vicki McNeil
Valerie McNeil
Deborah Mckleborough
Susan Warner
Ken Hiebert
Michael Robinson